NTS GAT General Test Schedule 2022

GAT Test Schedule 2022

This page shows GAT Test Schedule 2022 that will help you for GAT test registration and early preparation. GAT General Test is now conducted 6 times every year in Pakistan. Before each test date, the schedule of the upcoming test is advertised at least 20 days before the test in local newspapers. Please do keep in mind that although NTS publicizes the GAT test date, 20 days prior to this test, it is on sole discretion of NTS to change the GAT schedule at a later stage. Although rarely, it can happen in certain circumstances.

You must start your GAT General preparation at least 20 days prior to your GAT test date. Moreover, more than 35 List of Universities requires NTS GAT General for Admissions in MS/Mphil programs. So, it is imperative to find out the admission requirements of the university where you want to get admission. Search the program which you want to enroll in, and make sure whether the university offers that program in your desired field of study.

You may also interested to know: GAT Test Pattern
 

NTS GAT General Test Schedule 2022:

Refer to the following table regarding GAT General Test Schedule 2022:

Test Date Advertisement Date Last date to submit registration form Roll number slip date GAT result announcement date
Sunday 16th Jan 2022 (Postponed!) Monday 20th Dec 2021 Monday 3rd Jan 2022 Monday 10th Jan 2022 Monday 24th Jan 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022 Monday 21st Feb 2022 Monday 14th Mar 2022 Monday 21st Mar 2022 Monday 4th Apr 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022 Monday 18th Apr 2022 Monday 9th May 2022 Monday 16th May 2022 Monday 30th May 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022 Monday 13th June 2022 Monday 27th June 2022 Monday 4th July 2022 Monday 25th Jul 2022
Sunday 25th Sep 2022 Monday 22nd Aug 2022 Monday 5th Sep 2022 Monday 12th Sep 2022 Monday 3rd Oct 2022
Sunday 20th Nov 2022 Monday 24th Oct 2022 Monday 7th Nov 2022 Wednesday 14th Nov 2022 Monday 28th Nov 2022

Important Note: GAT Test Schedule 2021 shows latest GAT test dates that you can follow and register for the test before last date of application.

GAT Test Schedule 2021

How to prepare for GAT (General) in 20 days?

You can prepare for GAT (General) in just 20 days by either of the two ways: buy access to GAT Preparation Online Course which consists of 20-days Study Plan, or place online order to buy the book with free home delivery charges throughout Pakistan.

Interested in GAT Preparation Online with 20-Days Study plan (having first day FREE access) and 5 full practice tests? Click on Start GAT Preparation button below:

 

Also, you may like to read: How to Register for GAT General?

Make sure you give at least 2 months to prepare for the GAT general test. GAT is a difficult exam and you must strive hard to do well in it.