Up-to-date GAT Test Schedule 2020

GAT Test Schedule 2020

This page shows GAT Test Schedule 2020, which provides an up-to-date schedule for the year of 2020 and will help you for GAT test registration and early preparation. GAT General Test is now conducted 6 times every year in Pakistan. Before each test date, the schedule of the upcoming test is advertised at least 20 days before the test in local newspapers. Please do keep in mind that although NTS publicizes the GAT test date, 20 days prior to this test; it is on sole discretion of NTS to change the GAT test schedule 2020 at a later stage. Although rarely, it can happen in certain circumstances.

You must start your GAT preparation at least 20 days prior to your GAT test schedule 2020. Moreover, more than 35 List of Universities require GAT General Test for Admissions in MS/Mphil programs.

You may also interested to know: GAT (General) Paper Pattern

GAT Test Schedule 2020:

Refer to the following table regarding GAT (General) Schedule:

Test Date Advertisement Date Last date to submit reg form Roll number slip date
Sunday 19th Jan 2020 Monday 23th Dec 2019 Monday 6th Jan 2020 Tuesday 14th Jan 2020
Sunday 15th March 2020 [POSTPONED] Monday 17th Feb 2020 Monday 2th Mar 2020 Tuesday 10th March 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020 [POSTPONED] Monday 20th April 2020 Monday 4th May 2020 Tuesday 12th May 2020
Sunday 19st July 2020 [POSTPONED] Monday 22th June 2020 Monday 6th July 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020
Sunday 20th Sep 2020 Monday 24th Aug 2020 Monday 7th Sep 2020 Tuesday 15th Sep 2020
Sunday 15th Nov 2020 Friday 23th Oct 2020 Monday 2nd Nov 2020 Tuesday 10th Nov 2020

Important Note: GAT Test Dates 2020 has been postponed due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus) epidemic. New schedule will be revised soon. Please bookmark this link to get in touch.

GAT test schedule

How to prepare for GAT (General) in 20 days?

You can prepare for GAT (General) in just 20 days by either of the two ways: buy access to GAT Preparation Online Course which consists of 20-days Study Plan, or place online order to buy the book with free home delivery charges throughout Pakistan. Click on book image below to see further details:

The Best Book for GAT (General) by Earnest Prep
Looking for The Best Book for GAT (General)? 
Order the book now with FREE Delivery Charges!
GAT Test Schedule 2020

Interested in GAT Preparation Online with 20-Days Study plan (having first day FREE access) and 5 full practice tests? Click on Start GAT Preparation button below:

Also, you may like to read: How to Register for GAT General?

Make sure you give at least 2 months to prepare for the GAT general test. GAT is a difficult exam and you must strive hard to do well in it.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
8 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sana
Sana
April 20, 2020 11:59 PM

Gat schedule is changed due to Corona virus or not?

mumtaz.fatimah.khan@gmail.com
mumtaz.fatimah.khan@gmail.com
May 18, 2020 1:49 AM

how the M.S admission is executed while GAT is in Sept 2020

Maheen
Maheen
July 3, 2020 9:54 PM

My test was on 15 march that’s been postpone
And now the admission date of Lums has passed
Will Lums reopen the admissions after the new date of GAT be announced?

Afshan
Afshan
July 13, 2020 7:06 PM

Is it true that gat test will be held online plz confirm this