GAT Test Schedule 2019

GAT Test Dates Schedule 2019

GAT Test Schedule 2019

GAT Test Schedule 2019

This GAT Test Schedule 2019 is most latest and up-to-date list of dates that will help you for GAT test registration and early preparation. GAT General Test is now conducted 6 times every year in Pakistan. Before each test date, the schedule of the upcoming test is advertised at least 15 days before the test in local newspapers. Please do keep in mind that although NTS publicizes the GAT test schedules 2019, one months before the actual test; it is on sole discretion of NTS to change the GAT test schedule 2019 in Pakistan at a later stage. Although rarely, it can happen in certain circumstances.

You must start your GAT preparation at least 20 days prior to your GAT test schedule 2018. Moreover, more than 35 List of Universities require GAT General Test for Admissions in MS/Mphil programs.

 

Also, you may like to read: How to Register for GAT General Test?

 

Below you will find the GAT general test schedule 2019. There are basically 4 columns in this table which are explained as follows:

  1. GAT Test Date: This is the date on which you will be taking your GAT exam.
  2. GAT test Advertisement Date 2019: This is the date on which the NTS will publicize the GAT test schedule. This is usually done 10-15 days before the GAT exam date.
  3. Last date to submit registration forms for GAT test: After this date your GAT test registration form will not be accepted. Make sure you apply by this date because NTS will not process applications that reach them after this date.
  4. Date of Roll number slip for GAT test: NTS will send your GAT test roll numbers on this date. Without the roll number slip you will not be allowed to take the GAT exam.

 

Given bellow is the schedule of GAT General test 2019, but before looking this you need to know about GAT Test Types, in order to aware about which type of GAT General you must do.

 

Test Date Advertisement Date Last date to submit reg form Roll number slip date
Sunday 20th Jan 2019 Monday 24th Dec 2018 Friday 4th Jan 2019 Friday 11th Jan 2019
Sunday 17th March 2019 Sunday 17th Feb 2019 Wednesday 27th Feb 2019 Thursday 7th March 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019 Sunday 7th April 2019 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Thursday 2nd May 2019
Sunday 21st July 2019 Sunday 16th June 2019 Monday 1st July 2019 Thursday 11th July 2019
Sunday 22nd Sept 2019 Sunday 25th Aug 2019 Wednesday 4th Sept 2019 Thursday 12th Sept 2019
Sunday 17th Nov 2019 Sunday 13th Oct 2019 Monday 28th Oct 2019 Thursday 7th Nov 2019

Interested in GAT Preparation Online with 30-Days Study plan (which includes FREE study plan for beginners) and 5 full practice tests? Click on ‘GAT Preparation Online’ button below:


 

Make sure you give yourself at least 2 months to prepare for the GAT general test. GAT is a difficult exam and you must strive hard to do well in it.

 

Finally, After knowing your next GAT test schedule 2019 you must ready to prepare for this test. I’ve made 30-Days Study Plan for GAT to help students schedule their daily time to prepare for GAT exam. Because many of my students improved their scores by 20 points, so I decided to make things available online so everybody throughout Pakistan can clear the exam and get admission to their desired University and field of study.

 
 


 

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of